Planning docs and previous photos

I’ve added a page for all the planning docs that we will be using for the trip. For now access to these will be limited to members going on the trip. We may open it afterwards to all as a guide to doing a similar trip.

I have also added some pictures from previous trips. This section will be updated further when I get the time as my day job is once again interfering with my life…

Lastly, I have also started with some pen sketches of the bunch of reprobates going on this trip. 4 down, 4 to go.  Depending on how badly I get beaten up over these I might extend or reduce. Assuming I can still type with broken fingers and mangled hands!

Leave a Reply

